Account & Sign In
Parts pricing is hidden until you are signed in with authorized login credentials.
You can update your account details such as password, company name, address, phone number.
If you are signed in then there is a notice in the top right corner like "Logged in as FirstName · Log out" is displayed above the Shopping Cart button.
This is a cool techie thing, but call if if it does not work right away. In the bottom right corner is a CHAT feature that sends a text to my Shopify Ping app on my iPhone.
Marketing and Spam
We hate spam ourselves. We won't send you any marketing spam..... okay maybe a little, if we release a new product, or have some cool news ; )
Mostly, we will only send just the information you request from us.
Best regards, Kelly